Subscribe

Multijurisdictional Climate Disclosure Requirements A Comparative Analysis of SEC CA and CSRD Reporting

Multijurisdictional Climate Disclosure Requirements: A Comparative Analysis of SEC, CA, and CSRD Reporting Webinar

  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Join members of Covington's Securities and Capital Markets, ESG, and Carbon Management and Climate Mitigation practices for a comparative discussion on complying with climate-related disclosure requirements across multiple jurisdictions. Our team will take a deeper dive into the CA and EU requirements, their timelines for implementation, and how their requirements align with and diverge from the final SEC rule.

To learn more, visit our dedicated content hub "Corporate Climate-Related Disclosures: Navigating Global Compliance in an Evolving Landscape."

Event Details
 
Thursday, March 28, 2024
12 - 1 p.m. EDT
5 - 6 p.m. BST
9 - 10 a.m. PDT
 
Log-in details will be provided upon registration.

Click here to register.

Presenters

Dan Feldman, Partner
dfeldman@cov.com

Matthew Franker, Partner
mfranker@cov.com

Jayni Hein, Of Counsel
jhein@cov.com

Paul Mertenskötter, Associate
pmertenskoetter@cov.com

This event is closed to the press.

________________________________________
CLE Credit: Covington & Burling LLP is certified by the State Bar of California and the New York State Continuing Legal Education Board as an Accredited Provider of Continuing Legal Education (CLE) credit. In accordance with jurisdictional requirements, pertinent participants may anticipate claiming a maximum of 1.0 CLE credit hours in NY and CA upon verification of their attendance. Universal Certificates of Attendance will be provided to all attendees should you wish to self-report in another jurisdiction.