This website uses cookies. For more information please contact us or consult our privacy policy.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

Cambridge Healthtech Institute’s Sixth International Molecular Diagnostics Europe

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, Lisbon, Portugal

Intellectual Property in the New Technological Age Seminar 2018

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, May 25, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: UC Berkeley School of Law, Berkely, CA

IICJ's In-House Counsel Litigation Conference

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM

Venue: The Law Society, London

PLI's Venture Capital 2018: Nuts and Bolts

Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

Health Claims' 13th International Workshop on Nutrition & Health Claims Europe

Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Le Plaza Hotel, Brussels, Belgium

12th Annual “BIG 4” Pharmaceutical Pricing Boot Camp

Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:30 AM - Friday, June 1, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: New York, NY

2018 Virginia State Bar Annual Meeting

Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00 AM - Sunday, June 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Virginia Beach, VA

Global Issues Facing Cosmetic Companies 2018

Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, New York, NY

9th Advanced Forum on DCAA & DCMA Cost, Pricing, Compliance & Audits

Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:15 AM - Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:30 PM

Venue: Westin Crystal City, Arlington, VA

PLI's Acquiring or Selling the Public Company 2018

Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:00 AM - Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

Global Issues Facing Cosmetic Companies 2018

Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, Los Angeles, CA

Women Rule Summit 2018

Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Brussels

PLI's 23rd Annual Consumer Financial Services Institute

Date: Monday, June 25, 2018 9:00 AM - Tuesday, June 26, 2018 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI California Center, San Francisco, CA

IPO ITC Committee – Advanced ITC Litigation

Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: 101 California Street, San Francisco, CA

KGI's Workshop FDA & Emerging Technologies

Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Venue: 42251 Osgood Road, Fremont, CA

ACI's 30th National Advanced Forum on Consumer Finance: Class Action Litigation and Government Enforcement Actions

Date: Monday, July 16, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: theWit Hotel. Chicago, IL

American Conference Institute’s Summit on Digital Health Law

Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, July 20, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Hyatt Regency McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

PLI'S USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2018: Change & Recalibration

Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

Privacy + Security Forum

Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:00 AM - Friday, October 5, 2018 5:00 PM

Venue: The Marvin Center, Washington, DC