Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

Annual Conference on EU Law in the Pharmaceutical Sector 2019

Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, February 22, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Brussles

The California Consumer Privacy Act: A Conversation with California Senator Bob Hertzberg

Date: Monday, February 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Venue: Please note new location: Omni Hotel, San Francisco, CA

FDLI’s Prop 65: Emerging Issues in California’s Law Webinar

Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6th Annual Forum on Cosmetics & Personal Care Products – Legal, Regulatory and Compliance

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, March 29, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Park Lane Hotel, New York, NY

Food Law - Regulation, Compliance and Litigation

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 8:00 AM - Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel, Chicago, IL

Medical Device Regulation in the U.S., China and the EU: Overview, Recent Developments, and Trends

Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, Frankfurt

The Pay TV Show

Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 8:00 AM - Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Westin Hotel, Westminster, CO