This website uses cookies. For more information please contact us or consult our privacy policy.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Recruiting Calendar

School Date Office
On Tour Monday, July 24, 2017 San Francisco
Silicon Valley
MCGC Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Washington
Bay Area Diversity Career Fair Saturday, July 29, 2017 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
George Washington Monday, July 31, 2017 New York
Duke Monday, July 31, 2017 Washington
Fordham Tuesday, August 1, 2017 New York
Vanderbilt Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Washington
NLSC Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Washington
Cornell Wednesday, August 2, 2017 New York
Northwestern Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Washington
University of Pennsylvania Wednesday, August 2, 2017 New York
Washington
Washington & Lee Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Washington
William & Mary Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Washington
Loyola IP Job Fair Thursday, August 3, 2017 Los Angeles
New York
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
University Of California, Los Angeles Thursday, August 3, 2017 Los Angeles
Lavender Law Career Fair (three-day event) Friday, August 4, 2017 San Francisco
Washington
New York
University of Southern California Friday, August 4, 2017 Los Angeles
Berkeley Friday, August 4, 2017 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
Columbia Friday, August 4, 2017 New York
Washington
American University Monday, August 7, 2017 Washington
George Washington Monday, August 7, 2017 Washington
Stanford Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
University of Virginia Tuesday, August 8, 2017 New York
Washington
Georgetown Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Washington
New York University Wednesday, August 9, 2017 New York
Washington
Harvard Thursday, August 10, 2017 Los Angeles
New York
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
Maryland Thursday, August 10, 2017 Washington
University of Chicago Thursday, August 10, 2017 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
Cornell Friday, August 11, 2017 Washington
Michigan Friday, August 11, 2017 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
University of North Carolina Friday, August 11, 2017 Washington
Yale Friday, August 11, 2017 Los Angeles
New York
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington