This website uses cookies. For more information please contact us or consult our privacy policy.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Recruiting Calendar

School Date Office
Vault/MCCA Career Fair (two-day event) Monday, July 18, 2016 New York
Bay Area Diversity Career Fair Saturday, July 23, 2016 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
On Tour Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Fordham Monday, August 1, 2016 New York
Vanderbilt Monday, August 1, 2016 Washington
Berkeley Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
University Of California, Los Angeles Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Los Angeles
Washington & Lee Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Washington
William & Mary Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Washington
Lavender Law Career Fair (three-day event) Thursday, August 4, 2016 New York
Washington
Loyola IP Job Fair Friday, August 5, 2016 Los Angeles
New York
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
Michigan Friday, August 5, 2016 Los Angeles
San Francisco
San Francisco
Washington
George Washington Monday, August 8, 2016 Washington
Harvard Monday, August 8, 2016 Los Angeles
New York
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
Northwestern Monday, August 8, 2016 Washington
University of Pennsylvania Monday, August 8, 2016 New York
Washington
Columbia Tuesday, August 9, 2016 New York
Washington
Duke Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Washington
Maryland Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Washington
University of Virginia Tuesday, August 9, 2016 New York
Washington
Georgetown Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Washington
University of North Carolina Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Washington
American University Thursday, August 11, 2016 Washington
Yale Thursday, August 11, 2016 Los Angeles
New York
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
Cornell Friday, August 12, 2016 Washington
Howard Friday, August 12, 2016 Washington
New York University Friday, August 12, 2016 New York
Washington
University of Chicago Monday, August 15, 2016 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington
Stanford Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Los Angeles
San Francisco
Silicon Valley
Washington