Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Recruiting Calendar

School Date Office
The Law Consortium Monday, July 23, 2018 Washington
MCGC Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Washington
Layola IP Job Fair Thursday, July 26, 2018 Washington
Los Angeles
Palo Alto
San Francisco
Bay Area Diversity Career Fair Saturday, July 28, 2018 Palo Alto
San Francisco
Duke Monday, July 30, 2018 New York
Washington
George Washington Job Fair Monday, July 30, 2018 New York
Tulane & Washington University Job Fair Monday, July 30, 2018 New York
Columbia Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Los Angeles
Palo Alto
San Francisco
New York
Washington
Berkeley Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Los Angeles
Palo Alto
San Francisco
Washington
Brooklyn Wednesday, August 1, 2018 New York
Cardozo Wednesday, August 1, 2018 New York
Georgetown Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Los Angeles
New York
Palo Alto
San Francisco
Washington
Fordham Wednesday, August 1, 2018 New York
Vanderbilt Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Washington
Washington & Lee Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Washington
William & Mary Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Washington
NLSC Thursday, August 2, 2018 Washington
University of Southern California Thursday, August 2, 2018 Los Angeles
University of California, Los Angeles Thursday, August 2, 2018 Los Angeles
Cornell Friday, August 3, 2018 New York
University of Pennsylvania Monday, August 6, 2018 Palo Alto
San Francisco
New York
Washington
American University Monday, August 6, 2018 Washington
George Washington Monday, August 6, 2018 Washington
Yale Monday, August 6, 2018 Los Angeles
New York
Palo Alto
San Francisco
Washington
New York University Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Los Angeles
New York
Washington
Maryland Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Washington
University of Virginia Tuesday, August 7, 2018 New York
Washington
Michigan Wednesday, August 8, 2018 New York
Los Angeles
Palo Alto
San Francisco
Washington
Harvard Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Los Angeles
New York
Palo Alto
San Francisco
Washington
Northwestern Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Washington
University of North Carolina Thursday, August 9, 2018 Washington
Stanford Friday, August 10, 2018 New York
Los Angeles
Palo Alto
San Francisco
Washington
Lavender Law Career Fair Friday, August 10, 2018 San Francisco
Washington
New York
University of Chicago Wednesday, August 15, 2018 New York
Los Angeles
San Francisco
Palo Alto
Washington
Cornell Friday, August 17, 2018 Washington