Subscribe

Middle East Data Privacy Landscape: Key Developments

Middle East Data Privacy Landscape: Key Developments Webinar

  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GST

With the growth of the digital economy, data privacy laws in the Middle East have been developing at a fast pace. Join us for a webinar that will look at the key data privacy developments in the Middle East. Covington’s experts will explore the issues and challenges in navigating the different approaches and requirements across the region. 

Our Middle East Data Privacy expert Julie Teperow will lead the discussion, moderated by Dan Cooper, covering all the latest news and hot topics and also highlighting key compliance considerations for organizations doing business in these jurisdictions. This webinar will be of interest to companies looking to expand operations into the Middle East as well as those with established operations.

Presenters

Julie Teperow, Special Counsel
jteperow@cov.com

Dan Cooper, Partner
dcooper@cov.com

Event Details

Thursday, 21 March 2024
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. GST
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CET
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. GMT

Click here to register. Log-in details will be provided upon registration.

This event is closed to the press.