Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Global Post-Election Roundtable

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Please join us for an off-the-record briefing on the likely priorities, agenda, and challenges for a Biden administration and the next Congress.

Covington subject matter leaders will address global public policy implications impacting a wide range of industries and issues including foreign policy, trade and sanctions, national security and defense, China and EU overview, and U.S. domestic issues.

Thursday, November 12, 2020
*Wednesday, November 11, 2020
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. China
12 - 1 p.m. Korea/Japan
*10 - 11 p.m. Eastern
* 7 - 8 p.m. Pacific

Log-in details provided upon registration.

Click here to register.

Moderator

Dan Spiegel
dspiegel@cov.com 

General Post-Election Overview 

Holly Fechner (Senate)
hfechner@cov.com

Howard Berman (House)
hberman@cov.com

Dan Feldman (Administration)
dffeldman@cov.com

U.S. Foreign Policy Overview

Al Larson
alarson@cov.com

National Security and Defense (including Supply Chain)

Samantha Clark
sclark@cov.com

Regional Overviews

Chris Adams (China)
cadams@cov.com

Stuart Eizenstat (EU)
seizenstat@cov.com

Domestic Issues

Bill Wichterman
bwichterman@cov.com