Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Covington Financial Services Group Post-Election Roundtable: Assessing the Implications for Financial Regulation

Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Covington Financial Services Group will host a webcast to discuss the impact of the November 3rd elections on financial services regulation and policy, including anticipated changes in policy and personnel at the Federal Reserve, OCC, FDIC, CFPB, and FTC and the projected composition and direction of the Senate Banking Committee and House Financial Services Committee.

Thursday, November 5, 2020
4 - 5 p.m. ET
1 - 2 p.m. PT

Log-in details will be provided upon registration.

Click here to register.

Panelists:

Laura Kim              
Partner                        
lkim@cov.com

Erik Mogilnicki
Partner
emogilnicki@cov.com

Jeremy Newell
Partner
jnewell@cov.com

Michael Nonaka
Partner
mnonaka@cov.com

Broderick Johnson
Senior Of Counsel
bjohnson@cov.com

Karen Solomon
Senior Of Counsel
ksolomon@cov.com

Jenny Konko
Associate
jkonko@cov.com