Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

DC Arbitration Club

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

Berkeley-Stanford Advanced Patent Law Institute

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, December 7, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Four Seasons Hotel, Silicon Valley, CA

TCH + BPI Annual Conference

Date: Monday, November 26, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Pierre, New York. NY

2018 ITC Trial Lawyers Association Annual Meeting

Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Venue: George Washington University Law School, Washington, DC

3rd Skin Microbiome Congress

Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: ILEC Conference Centre and Ibis, London

African Law and Business Summit 2018

Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Sofitel St James, London

2018 ANA/BAA Marketing Law Conference

Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, November 9, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile, Chicago, IL

The U.S.-Mexico-Canada-Agreement: Deep-Dive on ISDS

Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Venue: Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center, Washington, DC

8th Investment Treaty Arbitration Conference

Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Lichtenstein Palace, Prague, Czech Republic

ChIPs Global Summit

Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00 AM - Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00 PM

Venue: Mandarin Oriental, Washington, DC

22nd Annual Eastern District Bench Bar Conference

Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00 AM - Friday, October 19, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Plano Marriott Legacy Town Center, Plano, TX

Food & Beverage Exchange

Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Loyola University, Chicago, IL

Ukraine’s Security and Its Importance for the UK

Date: Monday, October 8, 2018 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Venue: RUSI - Royal United Services Institute, London

4th Annual Biomarkers - CDx - Precision Immunotherapy Summit

Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:00 AM - Friday, October 5, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Hilton Garden Inn Vienna South, Austria, Vienna

Covington West Coast Life Sciences Symposium

Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Venue: Hyatt Regency, San Francisco Airport, Burlingame, CA

PLI's Corporate Political Activities 2018: Complying with Campaign Finance, Lobbying and Ethics Laws Seminar and Webcast

Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, October 5, 2018 5:30 PM

Venue: PLI California Center, San Francisco, CA

Privacy + Security Forum

Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:00 AM - Friday, October 5, 2018 5:00 PM

Venue: The Marvin Center, Washington, DC

Trade Between Asia and Latin America: What's Next?

Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Venue: Asia Society Texas Center, Houston, TX

Mondo.NYC

Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:00 AM - Friday, October 5, 2018 7:00 PM

Venue: New York City

Nazi Stolen Art Recovery

Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Skirball Cultural Center, Los Angeles, CA

Bay Area Briefing Series: What CFIUS/Export Control Reform and Escalating U.S.-China Trade Tensions Mean for Silicon Valley

Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Garden Court Hotel, Palo Alto, CA

12th Annual Georgetown Global Antitrust Enforcement Symposium

Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Georgetown Law, Washington, DC

Intellectual Property Owner’s 46th Annual Meeting

Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018 8:00 AM - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Hyatt Regency Hotel, Chicago, IL

PLI'S USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2018: Change & Recalibration

Date: Friday, September 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

European Pharma Law Academy

Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Downing College, Cambridge, UK

Evolving Paradigms for Drug Pricing and Market Access Webinar Series

Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Examining the Cloud Act Webinar

Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CalCEF Connex Investor Night - Summer 2018

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Los Angeles, CA

Date: Monday, January 1, 0001