Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

Legal Era Conclave: Cross Border M&A: Tips and Tricks for a Successful Due Diligence Program for Investment into India

Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Venue: New York Marriott Downtown, New York, NY

PLI's Venture Capital 2018: Nuts and Bolts

Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

IICJ's In-House Counsel Litigation Conference

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM

Venue: The Law Society, London

Cambridge Healthtech Institute’s Sixth International Molecular Diagnostics Europe

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, Lisbon, Portugal

Intellectual Property in the New Technological Age Seminar 2018

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, May 25, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: UC Berkeley School of Law, Berkely, CA

CLE International’s Greenhouse Gas Programs Conference

Date: Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Bar Association of San Francisco (BASF), San Francisco, CA

4th Annual GAR Live BITs Conference

Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

American College of Coverage and Extracontractual Counsel (ACCEC) 2018 Annual Meeting

Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, May 18, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Westin Chicago River North, Chicago, IL

PLI's Acquiring or Selling the Privately Held Company 2018

Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Practising Law Institute, San Francisco, CA

DC Arbitration Club

Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Venue: The Brattle Group, Washington, DC

PLI'S USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2018: Change & Recalibration

Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: PLI California Center, San Francisco, CA

EU Pharmaceutical Law Forum - Critical guidance on competition law, patent litigation, regulatory frameworks, compliance and licensing agreements

Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Hotel, Brussels

Vitafoods Europe Conference

Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Palexpo, Geneva, Switzerland

Advanced EU Competition Law, London

Date: Monday, May 14, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Bloomsbury Hotel, London

The Personal Care Products Council Legal and Regulatory Conference

Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, May 11, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa, Savannah, GA

PLI's 23rd Annual Consumer Financial Services Institute

Date: Monday, May 7, 2018 9:00 AM - Tuesday, May 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Venue: Hotel Allegro, Chicago, IL

Belgian Competition Authority Panel Debate

Date: Friday, May 4, 2018 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Venue: Résidence Palace, Brussels

FIA L&C 2018: 40th Law & Compliance Division Conference

Date: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 9:00 AM - Saturday, May 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Venue: Omni Shoreham Hotel, Washington, DC

7th Annual Conference TBM/RCB (Competitio)

Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Venue: Square Brussels

Society for Corporate Governance's 2018 Annual Meeting Notice – Houston Chapter

Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Venue: Brennan’s, Houston, TX

NetApp UK CVM Dinner

Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Venue: Shangri-La Hotel, The Shard, London

What GDPR Laws Mean for FCPA Investigations & International Practice Webcast

Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

American Bar Association, Business Law Section, 2018 Spring Meeting

Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:00 AM - Saturday, April 14, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Rosen Shingle Creek, Orlando, FL

U.S.-China FDI Update

Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, Washington, DC

An Evening with University of California President Janet Napolitano

Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Venue: de Young Museum, San Francisco, CA

PLI's 23rd Annual Consumer Financial Services Institute

Date: Monday, March 26, 2018 9:00 AM - Tuesday, March 27, 2018 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

Funding New Technologies with Other Transaction Authority Agreements Webinar

Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

3rd Annual GIR Live DC

Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, Washington, DC

WADA Annual Symposium

Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, March 23, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: SwissTech Convention Center, Switzerland

Regulation D Offerings and Private Placements 2018

Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:00 AM - Saturday, March 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale, AZ

ABA Section of Public Contract Law - 24th Annual Federal Procurement Institute

Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 8:00 AM - Saturday, March 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Loews Annapolis Hotel, Annapolis, MD

Pharmaceutical Compliance Congress Asia

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Grand Hyatt, Shanghai

Competition Law Challenges in the Aviation Sector

Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Le Châtelain Hotel, Brussels, Belgium

Healthcare Compliance Certification - Asia-Pacific Program

Date: Monday, March 5, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 8, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: InterContinental, Singapore

Annual Conference on EU Law in the Pharmaceutical Sector 2018

Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, March 2, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Brussels, Belgium

California Insurance Update: Practical Tips for Policyholders Webinar

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Policy Forum for London Keynote Seminar: Brexit policy priorities for the City - regulation, workforce and market opportunities

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Venue: Royal Aeronautical Society, London

2018 Insurance Coverage Litigation Committee CLE Seminar

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:00 AM - Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Loews Ventana Canyon, Tucson, AZ

32nd Annual National Institute on White Collar Crime

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, March 2, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Hilton Bayfront, San Diego, CA

IATA Legal Symposium 2018

Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 8:30 AM - Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok

International Privacy + Security Forum

Date: Monday, February 26, 2018 7:30 AM - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Marvin Center, Washington, DC

Primer on the Foreign Agents Registration Act ("FARA") 2018

Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Venue: PLI Webcast

Biocom's How is the FDA Approaching Regulation under the Trump Administration?

Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Venue: CBRE, Glendale, CA

SMi Group’s Parallel Trade Conference

Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, February 7, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Holiday Inn Kensington Forum, London

4th National Forum on CFIUS & Team Telecom

Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Willard InterContinental Washington, Washington, DC

EC Medical Devices Vigilance System and Post Marketing Surveillance

Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 31, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Rembrandt Hotel, London

The 4th Annual AML, Financial Crime & Sanctions Forum

Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 31, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: 99 City Road Conference Centre, London

California Insurance Law Year in Review - 2017

Date: Monday, January 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Venue: BASF Conference Center, San Francisco, CA

5th Advanced Forum on False Claims & Qui Tam Enforcement

Date: Monday, January 29, 2018 7:45 AM - Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:30 PM

Venue: Park Lane Hotel, New York, NY

Bank Director's Acquire or Be Acquired Conference

Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:30 AM - Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:30 PM

Venue: Arizona Biltmore Resort, Pheonix, AZ

Contractors and the New Era of Cyber Compliance Webcast

Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

SEC 14a-8 Guidance Teleconference

Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Key Issues Shaping Inbound Foreign Investment Trends

Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: CENTRA, Arlington, VA

45th Annual Securities Regulation Institute

Date: Monday, January 22, 2018 7:30 AM - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:30 PM

Venue: Hotel del Coronado, Coronado, CA

2018: New Year, Same Glass Ceiling? Women in Tech

Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Tackling the Gender Pay Gap, Supporting Women and Promoting Equality in the Workplace

Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018 10:15 AM - 4:30 PM

Venue: Grange Wellington Hotel, London

PLI's Drafting and Negotiating Corporate Agreements 2018

Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

PLI's Mergers & Acquisitions 2018: Advanced Trends and Developments

Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 9:00 AM - Friday, January 12, 2018 4:45 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

Digital Medicine & Medtech Showcase at Biotech

Date: Monday, January 8, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 10, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Parc 55 San Francisco – A Hilton Hotel, San Fransico, CA

China Showcase at Biotech

Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Parc 55 San Francisco – A Hilton Hotel, San Francisco, CA