This website uses cookies. For more information please contact us or consult our privacy policy.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

Broadband and Cable Industry Law 2017

Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 9:00 AM - Tuesday, April 4, 2017 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

ACI's Data Breach and Privacy Litigation & Enforcement

Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: The Union League of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Hot Topics in Insurance Coverage for the Aviation Industry

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, New York, NY

GCR Live Cartels

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP

2017 BCLT Privacy Law Forum

Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Four Seasons Hotel, East Palo Alto, CA

ACEDS UK's "Is the GDPR Europe's wall?"

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: 201 Bishopsgate, London

Annual Conference on EU Law in the Pharmaceutical Sector 2017

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:00 AM - Friday, February 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Venue: Management Centre Europe, Brussels

CDR Spring Competition Litigation Symposium

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Sofitel, London

Competition Law Nordic 2017

Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre, Stockholm

BIO CEO & Investor Conference

Date: Monday, February 13, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:30 PM

Venue: The Waldorf Astoria, New York, NY

PLI's New Cures Law and What It Means for Industry Webcast

Date: Friday, February 10, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

What to Expect from Congress in 2017: Insights from Speaker Ryan’s New Chief of Staff

Date: Thursday, February 9, 2017 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

Regulatory Changes Under the Trump Administration Webinar

Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Hot Topics: Regulatory Developments in Consumer Finance Webinar

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4th ITA-IEL-ICC Joint Conference on International Energy Arbitration

Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, January 13, 2017 6:30 PM

Venue: Hyatt Regency Houston/Galleria, Houston, TX

Mergers and Acquisitions 2017: Trends and Developments

Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, January 13, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

American Conference Institute’s 22nd National Forum on Residential Mortgage Litigation & Regulatory Enforcement

Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:30 AM - Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:10 PM

Venue: Hilton Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, CA

9th Annual Biotech Showcase Conference

Date: Monday, January 9, 2017 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: Hilton San Francisco Union Square, San Francisco, CA

PLI’s Drafting and Negotiating Corporate Agreements 2017

Date: Friday, January 6, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

The 21st Century Cures Act Webinar Series: An Overview of Key FDA Provisions

Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

21st Century Cures Act Webinar

Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2016 2:00 AM - 3:30 AM

PLI’s Coping With U.S. Export Controls and Sanctions 2016

Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:00 AM - Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: The Four Seasons Hotel, Washington, DC

Mortgage Bankers Association’s CRA Lending Workshop

Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:45 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Le Meridien Hotel, Charlotte, NC

Drain the Swamp? Regulatory Reform Under President Trump

Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2016 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

PLI’s Annual Disclosure Documents 2016

Date: Monday, December 12, 2016 8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

ISDA’s MiFID II/Dodd-Frank: Approaching New Terrain

Date: Friday, December 9, 2016 8:15 AM - 4:45 PM

Venue: One Bishops Square, London

Changing Regulatory Landscape on Cybersecurity in China

Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, Beijing

Brexit - Can we go it alone in food law

Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2016 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Venue: University of London

KPMG Advisory Institute Webcast - Technology Helps and Hinders Fraudsters Webcast

Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Competition Law in the Pharmaceutical Sector

Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Marriott Hotel Grand Place, Brussels

Trump Administration—The Implications for U.S.-China Economic Relations

Date: Monday, December 5, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Venue: Beijing

Third Conference of China Outbound Forum

Date: Friday, December 2, 2016 9:00 AM - Saturday, December 3, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: MGM Hotel, Sanya, Hainan, China

PLI’s 14th Annual Directors' Institute on Corporate Governance

Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

American Conference Institute’s 33rd International Conference on the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act

Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Gaylord National, Washington, DC

Off-label Use in Europe

Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Cologne Marriott Hotel, Cologne

Legal and Regulatory Developments in the Fintech Industry Webcast

Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

PLI’s Securities Filings 2016: Practical Guidance in a Changing Environment

Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016 8:30 AM - Friday, November 18, 2016 5:30 PM

Venue: University of Chicago, Chicago, Il

EU Food Law 2016

Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016 9:00 PM - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: The Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels

November 2016 and Beyond for Electronics & IT - The Impact of the Election and Developments in Privacy and Cybersecurity

Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Venue: Quadrus Conference Center, Menlo Park, CA

Partnerships in Clinical Trials Europe

Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016 8:00 AM - Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: Reed Messe Wien Congress Center, Vienna

International Commodities & Derivatives Association Annual Meeting

Date: Monday, November 14, 2016 8:00 AM - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 5:30 PM

Venue: Hotel President Wilson, Geneva, Switzerland

Fixed Income Leaders Summit

Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2016 8:00 AM - Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos Hotel, Barcelona, Spain

International Arbitration Seminar - Protection of Investment in Latin America and Africa

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Floor 36, SK Tower, 6A Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing

The Changing Regulatory Landscape on Cybersecurity in China

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

IBA Asia Pacific Regional Forum on Anti-Corruption Compliance and Enforcement

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016 8:00 AM - Friday, November 4, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: Four Seasons Hotel, Seoul

The Implications of Brexit and Next Steps

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Venue: Stanford Park Hotel, Menlo Park, CA and Covington & Burling LLP in San Francisco, CA

PLI's 48th Annual Institute on Securities Regulation

Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016 8:30 AM - Friday, November 4, 2016 5:00 PM

Venue: Webcast or The Roosevelt Hotel, New York, NY

Life Sciences Summit

Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016 7:45 AM - Thursday, November 3, 2016 5:30 PM

Venue: 10 on the Park at Time Warner Center, New York City

Aktuelle Entwicklungen im Bereich Life Sciences

Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Metropol, Fraumünsterstrasse 12, Zürich

The Defend Trade Secrets Act of 2016: What You Should Know About the Federal Legislation

Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Venue: Garden Court Hotel, Palo Alto, CA

Say-on-Pay Workshop: 13th Annual Executive Compensation Conference

Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM

Venue: Hilton Americas, Houston, Texas

Tackling Your 2017 Compensation Disclosures: Proxy Disclosure Conference

Date: Monday, October 24, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Hilton Americas, Houston, Texas

DIA 2016 Combination Products: Current, Evolving, and Future Pathways

Date: Monday, October 24, 2016 7:00 AM - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 4:00 PM

Venue: Renaissance Washington DC

Global Clinical Trials Innovation Summit

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:30 AM - Friday, October 21, 2016 5:30 PM

Venue: Berlin, Germany

Women in Insurance Networking CLE Workshop

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, Washington, DC

HR Issues Under the GDPR Webinar

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Seventeenth Annual Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Compliance Congress

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 8:00 AM - Friday, October 21, 2016 5:30 PM

Venue: Mandarin Oriental, Washington, DC

Next TV Summit NYC

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Venue: Grand Hyatt, New York, NY

Phoenix International Forum 2016: The Dialogue with the World

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Four Seasons Hotel, Beijing

The Question of China’s Market Economy Status

Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Venue: Rosewood Beijing Jing Guang Center Hotel, Beijing

American Bar Association Section of International Law

Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:00 AM - Friday, October 21, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: Hilton Hotel, Tokyo

The SF MusicTech Summit

Date: Monday, October 17, 2016 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Venue: Hotel Kabuki, San Francisco, CA

Seventh Annual National Institute on Consumer Financial Services Basics

Date: Monday, October 17, 2016 7:00 AM - Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:00 PM

Venue: Waterview Conference Center, Arlington, VA

Apple’s $14.5 Billion State Aid Ruling

Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

UK food & drink industry’s post-Brexit Briefing Day

Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2016 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Holiday Inn, London

LEND360

Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2016 8:00 AM - Friday, October 7, 2016 6:00 PM

Venue: The Chicago Marriott, Magnificent Mile

Institute of International Bankers’ CEO Forum

Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Venue: The Yale Club of New York, New York, NY