This website uses cookies. For more information please contact us or consult our privacy policy.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

National Asian Pacific American Bar Association Western Regional Conference

Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00 AM - Saturday, July 22, 2017 5:00 PM

Venue: Silicon Valley USPTO, San Jose, CA

CDR Summer Litigation Symposium 2017

Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:15 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Sofitel London St. James

Navigating the BeNeLuxAus Initiative

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Venue: Mezzanine, Brussels

PLI’s Acquiring or Selling the Privately Held Company 2017

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017 9:00 AM - Friday, June 23, 2017 5:30 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

The Effective Use of Data Analytics in Investigations

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Venue: Webcast (and live)

MedTech Summit

Date: Monday, June 19, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: Hotel Okura, Amsterdam

PLI’s Eighteenth Annual Institute on Privacy and Data Security Law

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 9:00 AM - Tuesday, June 13, 2017 5:00 PM

Venue: Hotel Allegro, Chicago, IL

The Chicago Bar Association's Moving Forward in Complex Markets

Date: Friday, June 9, 2017 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Venue: The Chicago Bar Association, Chicago, IL

PLI's Acquiring or Selling the Privately Held Company 2017

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017 9:00 AM - Friday, June 2, 2017 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI California Center, San Francisco, CA

Navigating Digital Health Challenges and Opportunities

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Langham Place Hotel, New York, NY

EU Pharma Law 2017

Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: The Hotel, Brussels

The Eleventh International Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Compliance Congress

Date: Monday, May 15, 2017 8:00 AM - Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:30 PM

Venue: Lisbon Marriott Hotel, Lisbon, Portugal

IBC’s Advanced EU Competition Law, London

Date: Monday, May 15, 2017 7:45 AM - Thursday, May 18, 2017 5:30 PM

Venue: Grange Tower Bridge Hotel, London

Overview of FDA Device Regulation

Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

PLI’s Eighteenth Annual Institute on Privacy and Data Security Law

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017 9:00 AM - Tuesday, May 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI California Center, San Francisco, CA

MBA's Legal Issues and Regulatory Compliance Conference 2017

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017 7:30 AM - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 PM

Venue: InterContinental, Miami, FL

PLI’s 22nd Annual Consumer Financial Services Institute

Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:00 AM - Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: Hotel Allegro, Chicago, IL

39th Annual Law & Compliance Conference on the Regulation of Futures, Derivatives and OTC Products

Date: Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:30 AM - Friday, May 5, 2017 6:30 PM

Venue: Omni Shoreham Hotel, Washington, DC

Covington Boston Life Sciences Symposium

Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Venue: Le Meridien Cambridge, Cambridge, MA

ISDA Conferences: Recent Developments in Regulatory Compliance and Enforcement

Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:15 AM - 4:15 AM

Venue: Global Financial Conference Center, New York, NY

In-House Benefits Counsel Network (IBCN) Fifth National Forum

Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: AIG Headquarters, New York, NY

Emerging Science and Alternative Test Methods in Implementing the LCSA

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Global Capital Markets & the U.S. Securities Laws 2017

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

6th Annual NYU Sports Law Colloquium

Date: Friday, April 14, 2017 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Venue: Furman Hall, New York, NY

Harvard Law School Entertainment Symposium

Date: Friday, April 14, 2017 9:15 AM - 4:00 PM

Venue: Harvard Law School, Cambridge, MA

American Bar Association Business Law Section Spring Meeting

Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:00 AM - Saturday, April 8, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: Hyatt Regency, New Orleans, LA

Broadband and Cable Industry Law 2017

Date: Monday, April 3, 2017 9:00 AM - Tuesday, April 4, 2017 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

The Implications of Brexit and Next Steps: The Implications of Brexit and Next Steps

Date: Friday, March 31, 2017 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, New York, NY

Triggering Article 50: The Implications of Brexit and Next Steps

Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

ACI's Data Breach and Privacy Litigation & Enforcement

Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: The Union League of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Hot Topics in Insurance Coverage for the Aviation Industry

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, New York, NY

GCR Live Cartels

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP

Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA) Implementation Webinar

Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

HFN’s Annual Compliance, Export, Defense and Homeland-Security Conference

Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Venue: Tel Aviv, Israel

PLI’s 22nd Annual Consumer Financial Services Institute

Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 9:00 AM - Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

2017 BCLT Privacy Law Forum

Date: Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Four Seasons Hotel, East Palo Alto, CA

SXSW Conference

Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Austin Convention Center, Austin, TX

New Jersey Intellectual Property Law Association Patent Litigation Seminar

Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Venue: APA Hotel, Iselin, NJ

Covington Bay Area Life Sciences Symposium

Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 8:30 AM - 3:30 AM

Venue: Four Seasons, Palo Alto, CA

CleanEquity Monaco 2017

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017 9:00 AM - Friday, March 10, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: Fairmont Monte Carlo of Monaco

PLI's Corporate Governance - A Master Class 2017

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

ACEDS UK's "Is the GDPR Europe's wall?"

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: 201 Bishopsgate, London

Annual Conference on EU Law in the Pharmaceutical Sector 2017

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:00 AM - Friday, February 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Venue: Management Centre Europe, Brussels

CDR Spring Competition Litigation Symposium

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Sofitel, London

Decoding The Trump Administration

Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Competition Law Nordic 2017

Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre, Stockholm

BIO CEO & Investor Conference

Date: Monday, February 13, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:30 PM

Venue: The Waldorf Astoria, New York, NY

PLI's New Cures Law and What It Means for Industry Webcast

Date: Friday, February 10, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

What to Expect from Congress in 2017: Insights from Speaker Ryan’s New Chief of Staff

Date: Thursday, February 9, 2017 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

Regulatory Changes Under the Trump Administration Webinar

Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Hot Topics: Regulatory Developments in Consumer Finance Webinar

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4th ITA-IEL-ICC Joint Conference on International Energy Arbitration

Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, January 13, 2017 6:30 PM

Venue: Hyatt Regency Houston/Galleria, Houston, TX

Mergers and Acquisitions 2017: Trends and Developments

Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, January 13, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

American Conference Institute’s 22nd National Forum on Residential Mortgage Litigation & Regulatory Enforcement

Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:30 AM - Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:10 PM

Venue: Hilton Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, CA

9th Annual Biotech Showcase Conference

Date: Monday, January 9, 2017 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:00 PM

Venue: Hilton San Francisco Union Square, San Francisco, CA

PLI’s Drafting and Negotiating Corporate Agreements 2017

Date: Friday, January 6, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: PLI New York Center, New York, NY

The 21st Century Cures Act Webinar Series: An Overview of Key FDA Provisions

Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM