Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

NACDL's 9th Annual West Coast White Collar Conference - Turning the Tables on the Government

Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, June 21, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Fairmont Miramar Hotel, Santa Monica, CA

MedTech Summit - EU & MDR IVDR: The Final Countdown

Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, June 21, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Crowne Plaza Brussels – Le Palace, Brussels

PLI's Twentieth Annual Institute on Privacy and Data Security Law

Date: Monday, June 3, 2019 9:00 AM - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Hotel Allegro, Chicago, IL

9th Annual Food & Supplements Workshop

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Venue: The Kraft Heinz Company, Chicago, IL

5th Annual GAR Live BITs

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

4th Annual GIR Live DC

Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

7th International Compliance Congress

Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Villa Blue Tree, São Paulo, Brazil

The Pay TV Show

Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 8:00 AM - Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Westin Hotel, Westminster, CO

Medical Device Regulation in the U.S., China and the EU: Overview, Recent Developments, and Trends

Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, Frankfurt

PLI's Twentieth Annual Institute on Privacy and Data Security Law

Date: Monday, May 6, 2019 9:00 AM - Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: PLI California Center, San Francisco, CA

Celebrating APA Women Partners and General Counsel

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019 9:00 AM - Saturday, May 4, 2019 5:00 PM

Venue: San Francisco, CA

FDLI Annual Conference: Exploring Advanced Topics in Food and Drug Law

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center, Washington, DC

Spoofing Enforcement: What to Expect from the DOJ and CFTC

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Venue: Covington & Burling LLP, New York

ACI 13th Annual Paragraph IV Disputes Conference

Date: Monday, April 29, 2019 7:00 AM - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM

Venue: Conrad New York, New York, NY

PLI's Foreign Corrupt Practices Act and International Anti-Corruption Developments 2019

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:00 AM - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI Conference Center, New York, NY

CBIs 16th Annual Pharmaceutical Compliance Congress

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:00 AM - Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Grand Hyatt, Washington DC

California and Ninth Circuit Class Actions: An In-Depth Road Map

Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM

Venue: The L.A. Grand Hotel Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

SEC Enforcement Trends and Developments in 2019

Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Food Law - Regulation, Compliance and Litigation

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 8:00 AM - Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel, Chicago, IL

Hot Topics in Digital Health Roundtable

Date: Monday, April 8, 2019 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, London

Mitigating Business Risks in Africa - Ethical Practices and Trends

Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:15 AM

Venue: Tel Aviv

California and Ninth Circuit Class Actions: An In-Depth Road Map

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM

Venue: Hotel Nikko, San Francisco, CA

6th Annual Forum on Cosmetics & Personal Care Products – Legal, Regulatory and Compliance

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, March 29, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Park Lane Hotel, New York, NY

Spoofing Enforcement: What to Expect from the DOJ and CFTC

Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

California Insurance Update: Practical Tips for Policyholders Webinar

Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

43rd Annual Entertainment Symposium "Hollywood Analytica"

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 8:00 AM - Saturday, March 16, 2019 3:00 PM

Venue: Freud Playhouse at Macgowan Hall, UCLA

FDLI’s Prop 65: Emerging Issues in California’s Law Webinar

Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The California Consumer Privacy Act: A Conversation with California Senator Bob Hertzberg

Date: Monday, February 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Venue: Please note new location: Omni Hotel, San Francisco, CA

Annual Conference on EU Law in the Pharmaceutical Sector 2019

Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, February 22, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Brussles

The BioTech Pharma Summit's 2nd Annual Companion Diagnostics & Biomarkers 2019

Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, February 15, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: InterContinental Porto – Palácio das Cardosas, Portugal

An Update on FARA Compliance and Enforcement

Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

DIA Europe 2019

Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 8:00 AM - Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Austria Center Vienna, Wien, Austria

International Disputes & Asset Recovery involving Russian & CIS Parties

Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:00 AM - Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:00 PM

Venue: St. James Court, A Taj Hotel, London

46th Annual Securities Regulation Institute

Date: Monday, January 28, 2019 7:45 AM - Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:30 PM

Venue: Hotel del Coronado, Coronado, CA

Book Talk with Harold Koh on "The Trump Administration and International Law"

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

6th Annual ITA-IEL-ICC Joint Conference on International Energy Arbitration

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 PM

Venue: Hilton Houston Post Oak, Houton, TX

PLI's 34th Annual SEC Reporting & FASB Forum

Date: Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 5:30 PM

FDLI Enforcement, Litigation, and Compliance Conference

Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: JW Marriott, Washington, DC

DC Arbitration Club

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Venue: Covington and Burling LLP, Washington, DC

Berkeley-Stanford Advanced Patent Law Institute

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, December 7, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Four Seasons Hotel, Silicon Valley, CA

TCH + BPI Annual Conference

Date: Monday, November 26, 2018 8:00 AM - Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: The Pierre, New York. NY

2018 ITC Trial Lawyers Association Annual Meeting

Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Venue: George Washington University Law School, Washington, DC

3rd Skin Microbiome Congress

Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:00 AM - Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: ILEC Conference Centre and Ibis, London

African Law and Business Summit 2018

Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Sofitel St James, London

2018 ANA/BAA Marketing Law Conference

Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, November 9, 2018 6:00 PM

Venue: Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile, Chicago, IL

The U.S.-Mexico-Canada-Agreement: Deep-Dive on ISDS

Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Venue: Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center, Washington, DC

Date: Monday, January 1, 0001