Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Events

Latin America Series 2021: Is Colombia The Next Nearshoring Destination?

Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Annual Conference on EU Law in the Pharmaceutical Sector 2021

Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, March 5, 2021 6:00 PM

The UK's new National Security and Investment regime and the life sciences sector

Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

PLI's Investing, Trading and Doing Deals 2021

Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Selling to the U.S. Government in 2021: Supply Chain and Cyber Considerations

Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Covington's Second Annual Technology Forum: Data in a Connected World

Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021 12:00 AM

Government Contracting – A Year in Review and the Road Ahead

Date: Tuesday, January 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Critical Considerations: CFIUS Review and Mitigation of Technology Transactions

Date: Thursday, January 21, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

The Impact of the U.S. Elections on Israeli Businesses

Date: Monday, January 11, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Latin America Series 2020 - Mexico: Session Three: Key Elements for a Deal in Mexico

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Congressional Investigations in the 117th Congress

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Hot Topics in Health Care Law 2020

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Latin America Corporate Counsel Association (LACCA) Virtual Series

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020 3:00 PM - Friday, November 20, 2020 7:00 PM

Latin America Series 2020 - Mexico: Session Two - Doing Business in Mexico

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Cleaning up the Mess: Effective Remediation in Internal Investigations

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Venue: Covington On24 Platform

Post-U.S. Election Briefing: Focus on Europe

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 12:00 PM

The Law of Administration Change

Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Latest COVID-19 Insurance Coverage Issues

Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Panel Discussion on Artificial Intelligence in M&A and Investment Transactions

Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Harnessing the Power of Data Analytics to Meet Compliance Obligations Webinar

Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Global Post-Election Roundtable

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

2020 Post-Election Analysis & Overview for Life Sciences

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Webinar | 2020 U.S. Elections: Implications for U.S.-Africa Policy

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Navigating Challenges in Global Market Access for Life Science Companies

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Trends on Domestic Corruption Enforcement

Date: Friday, October 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

LatamFintechMarket 2020

Date: Thursday, October 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Impact of the U.S. Election on Brazil

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2020 ICPHSO International Virtual Symposium

Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12:00 AM

The Implications of Acetris Health for Government Contractors

Date: Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Latin America Series 2020: Mexico

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

What Will Regulatory Agencies Look like in 2021?

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Recent U.S. Supreme Court IP Cases and Sneak Peek at the Future Term

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Future Regulation of FinTech - Individual Accountability in SMCR Webinar

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Trade Secret Compliance, Risk Mitigation, and Enforcement Webinar Series

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 2:00 PM - Wednesday, October 7, 2020 3:00 PM

HSR/CMA Fundamentals

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Advanced Biofuels: Fuel for the Future?

Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Compliance Symposium: Cybersecurity, Subcontracts, Cost & Pricing Data, Audits

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

European Pharma Law Academy

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8:30 AM - Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:00 PM

Who owns the colors of the rainbow?

Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Celebration of Pride

Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Restarting Clinical Trials in the Wake of COVID-19

Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

ABA / Law Society Competition Section - Webinar on CMA Interventionism

Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

PLI's Internal Investigations 2020

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: PLI, New York, NY

#MeToo Class Action & Derivative Suits Update Webinar

Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PLI's Enforcement 2020: Perspectives from Government Agencies

Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Venue: Zoom Meeting

COVID-19 Webinar Series on Trade Controls

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

FDLI's Annual Conference: Exploring Advanced Topics in Food and Drug Law

Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, May 8, 2020 6:00 PM

Venue: Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center, Washington, DC

Opening the Doors: Making Plans to Return to the Workplace

Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Update on Coverage for COVID-19 — Best Practices and Lessons Learned

Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

COVID-19 & Business Disruption -- The Hawks, the Doves and Insurance

Date: Friday, April 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

COVID-19: Evolving Considerations for Global Business Briefing Call

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 11:00 AM - Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 PM