This website uses cookies. For more information please contact us or consult our privacy policy.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Employment Opportunities

Covington & Burling LLP is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate in any aspect of employment, including hiring, salary, promotion, discipline, termination, and benefits, on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, national origin, gender, gender identity or expression, age, marital status, sexual orientation, family responsibility, disability (including physical handicap), or any other improper criterion.

To apply for a position, please submit your resume, indicating the office location and department in which you are interested to the related office contact below.

Carol Ma
Office Administrator
+86 10 5910 0300
cma@cov.com

Sepp Stalmans
Office Manager
+32 2 549 5237
sstalmans@cov.com

Kirsty Russell
HR Manager
+44 20 7067 2000
krussell@cov.com

Michelle Liffman
California Director of Administration & California Human Resources
+1 424 332 4820
staffrecruitingca@cov.com

Paralegals

Sarah Gans 
Paralegal Supervisor
+1 212 379 8150
sgans@cov.com

Staff

Dorrit Lewis
Human Resources Manager
+1 212 841 1000
dlewis@cov.com

San Francisco

John Porter
California Director of Administration
+1 415 591 6000
staffrecruitingca@cov.com

Jiwon Hwang
Office Manager
+82 02 6281 0000
jhwang@cov.com

Jennifer Gui
Office Manager
+86 21 6036 2500
jgui@cov.com

Silicon Valley

John Porter
California Director of Administration
+1 415 591 6000
staffrecruitingca@cov.com

Paralegals

Rebecca Casavant 
Washington Paralegal Manager
+1 202 662 6000
paralegals@cov.com

Staff

Amy Maher
Director of Staff Recruitment
+1 202 662 6000
humanresources@cov.com