Subscribe

Digital Health Webinar Series: U.S. Reimbursement 101

Digital Health Webinar Series: U.S. Reimbursement 101

  • Monday, April 1, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM GMT

Please join us on April 1 for an interactive discussion in which we will explore the fundamentals in market access and reimbursement for digital health technologies in the United States, including coverage determinations, coding systems, and payment and reimbursement criteria. We also will discuss legal, compliance, and strategic considerations for developing a market access and reimbursement strategy.

This is the third installment in our series of discussions regarding regulation, commercialization and reimbursement for digital health in the U.S.

Event Details

Monday, April 1, 2024
9:00 - 10:00 a.m. EDT
2:00 - 3:00 p.m. GMT
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. IDT

Click here to register. Log-in details will be provided upon registration.

CLE: This program has been approved for 1.0 hours CLE credit in California and New York. We will provide a Uniform Certificate of Attendance should you wish to self-report in another jurisdiction.

Presenters

Rujul Desai, Partner
rdesai@cov.com

Beth Braiterman, Associate
bbraiterman@cov.com