Subscribe

Digital Health Webinar Series — Session One: Navigating U.S. Medical Device Regulation

Digital Health Webinar Series — Session One: Navigating U.S. Medical Device Regulation

  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 

Please join us on July 18 for an interactive discussion in which we will explore the challenges and opportunities in U.S. Medical Device Regulation.

Covington’s medical device and digital health experts will cover:

  1. Device Development and Premarket Pathways
  2. Regulatory Developments for Artificial Intelligence Devices
  3. Diagnostics and Laboratory Developed Tests

This session is the first in a series of discussions regarding regulation, commercialization and reimbursement for digital health in the U.S.

Event Details

Tuesday, July 18, 2023
8:00 - 9:00 a.m. EDT
2:00 - 3:00 p.m. BST
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. CEST

Click here to register. Log-in details will be provided upon registration.

CLE: This program has been approved for 1.0 hours CLE credit in California and New York. We will provide a Uniform Certificate of Attendance should you wish to self-report in another jurisdiction.

Presenters

Kristin Davenport, Partner
kdavenport@cov.com

Pamela Forrest, Partner
pforrest@cov.com

Christina Kuhn, Special Counsel
ckuhn@cov.com