Subscribe

EU’s New Rules for R&D Collaborations: Impact in the Life Science Space

EU’s New Rules for R&D Collaborations: Impact in the Life Science Space

  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

On 1 June 2023, the European Commission published the revised research and development block exemption regulation and accompanying horizontal guidelines, replacing the current R&D BER and horizontal guidelines, which had been in place since 2011.

In this webinar, we will discuss the main developments specifically impacting R&D collaborations in the life sciences space that clients should be aware of before the new rules come into effect on 1 July 2023.

Event Details

Wednesday, June 21, 2023
4 - 5 p.m. CEST
3 - 4 p.m. BST
10 - 11 a.m. EDT

Click here to register.

Log-in details will be provided upon registration. This event is closed to media.

CLE: This program has been approved for 1.0 hours CLE credit in California and New York. We will provide a Uniform Certificate of Attendance should you wish to self-report in another jurisdiction.

Presenters

Sibel Yilmaz, Of Counsel
syilmaz@cov.com

Majken Lagerbielke, Associate
mlagerbielke@cov.com




Related Professionals