Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Post-U.S. Election Briefing: Focus on Europe

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 12:00 PM

Please join us for an off-the-record briefing on the impact of the U.S. election on companies in Europe. Covington's subject matter leaders will address global public policy implications impacting a wide range of industries and issues including Brexit, foreign policy and trade.

Log-in details provided upon registration.
Webcast Closed to the Press

Click here to register.

Moderator

Sebastian Vos
Global Public Policy Chair
svos@cov.com

Impact on UK/EU Negotiations

Ambassador Thomas Reilly
Head of UK Public Policy
treilly@cov.com

Impact on EU/U.S. Relationship

Carl Bildt
Senior Advisor

Impact on UK Politics and U.S./UK Relations

Lord Francis Maude
Senior Advisor
fmaude@cov.com

Impact on UK/Ireland Relations

Maree Gallagher
Of Counsel
mgallagher@cov.com

Foreign and Domestic Policy Overview

Broderick Johnson
Senior Of Counsel
bjohnson@cov.com

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. GMT
5:00 - 6:00 p.m. CET
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST