Our Website Uses Cookies 


We and the third parties that provide content, functionality, or business services on our website may use cookies to collect information about your browsing activities in order to provide you with more relevant content and promotional materials, on and off the website, and help us understand your interests and improve the website.


For more information, please contact us or consult our Privacy Notice.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Trade Secret Compliance, Risk Mitigation, and Enforcement Webinar Series

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 2:00 PM - Wednesday, October 7, 2020 3:00 PM

As businesses continue to develop strategic plans for addressing the implications of COVID-19 in their workplaces and to their businesses more generally, more than ever companies are considering the consequences and risks of remote work and how to ensure that there are sufficient protections in place to protect their trade secrets.

The steps that a company takes or fails to take can have enormous implications for its ability to seek legal protection against theft or misuse of their trade secret information in the future.

Please join us for a two-part panel discussion as we discuss trade secret compliance, risk mitigation, and enforcement, and how companies can best navigate the myriad issues presented in these challenging new circumstances.

Session 1: Trade Secret Compliance and Risk Mitigation

Thursday, September 24, 2020
2 - 3 p.m. ET
To register, click here.

Presenters:

Kurt Calia
Partner
kcalia@cov.com
+1 650 632 4717

Teena-Ann Sankoorikal
Partner
tsankoorikal@cov.com
+1 212 841 1162

Jennifer Cieluch
Associate
jcieluch@cov.com
+1 212 841 1261

Daniel Valencia
Of Counsel
dvalencia@cov.com
+1 202 662 5637

Session 2: Trade Secret Risk Mitigation and Enforcement

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
2 - 3 p.m. ET
To register, click here.

Presenters:

Maureen Browne
Partner
mbrowne@cov.com
+1 202 662 5038

Kevin Collins
Partner
kcollins@cov.com
+1 202 662 5598

Daniel Johnson
Partner
dejohnson@cov.com
+1 202 662 5224

Daniel Valencia
Of Counsel
dvalencia@cov.com 
+1 202 662 5637

CLE accreditation is pending in California, New Jersey, New York and Virginia. We will provide a Uniform Certificate of Attendance should you wish to apply in another jurisdiction.