This website uses cookies. For more information please contact us or consult our privacy policy.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

HR Issues Under the GDPR Webinar

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

General Data Protection Regulation Workshop Series - Workshop 5

HR Issues under the GDPR

This workshop will focus on the impact of the GDPR on the processing of human resources data, covering issues such as notice and consent, international transfers of employee data, outsourcing, appointing a data protection officer, monitoring and investigations, and complaint handling.

Presented by:

Wednesday, October 19

  • 6 - 7 p.m. CEST
  • 5 - 6 p.m. BST
  • 12 - 1 p.m. EDT
  • 9 - 10 a.m. PDT

Click here to register.

Dial-in and web access information will be sent to those who have registered closer to the date of the event.