This website uses cookies. For more information please contact us or consult our privacy policy.

Your binder contains too many pages, the maximum is 40.

We are unable to add this page to your binder, please try again later.

This page has been added to your binder.

Brexit: The Impact on Environmental and Climate Change Compliance

Date: Thursday, July 7, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The webinar will discuss the environmental and climate change aspects of Brexit. It will anticipate possible scenarios and potential consequences in the areas of chemicals, environmental product regulation, climate change and emissions trading, and renewable energies.

Presented by: Cándido García Molyneux

Thursday, July 7, 2016

4 - 5 p.m. BST
11 a.m - 12 EDT
8 - 9 a.m. PDT
5 - 6 p.m. CEST

Dial-in and web access information will be sent to those who have registered closer to the date of the event.

For additional information please contact Joanna Tudor-Blakeway at